Calgary's New Climate Strategy Passes!

Tonight, the new Climate Strategy passed at City Council!
A big thank you to to councillors Carra, Demong, Mian, Dhaliwal, Wong, Spencer, Penner, Walcott, and Mayor Gondek for taking our responsibility for the environment seriously.
Congratulations to council on passing the new climate change strategy and to the work ahead for our city. Thank you for your leadership.